United States - Mexico Border Health Commission
Subscribe to the BHC Newsletter
and E-Border Health Bulletin
United States - Mexico Border Health Commission


Commission Members in Action


Dr. J. Manuel de la Rosa, BHC Member-Texas, receives top honor from the Texas Medical Association


BHC Members Take Part in the LaB Graduation Event and BBHW Closing Ceremony Today in San Diego, CA

BHC Members Participate in the Border Health Symposium: The Power of Collaboration in San Diego, CA

Dr. Sue Forster-Cox, BHC Member-New Mexico, Presented at the U.S.-Mexico Border 2020 Environmental Program Annual Regional Work Group Meeting

Dr. Larry Kline, BHC Member-California, Delivered Closing Remarks at the U.S.-México Border Reproductive Health Summit

Emma Torres, BHC Member-Arizona, presents at the NRHA's 25th annual Rural Health Policy Institute


Will Humble, BHC Member-Arizona, participates in International Health Promotion Conference 2013

Dr. Cecilia Rosales, BHC-member Arizona, attends the Ventanillas de Salud Annual Meeting

Dr. David Lakey and Dr. Antonio Falcon attend the U.S.-México Border Obesity Prevention Summit

Dr. Cecelia Rosales and Dr. Lawrence Kline represent the BHC at the Ventanillas de Salud Advisory Council meeting

U.S. Section Members Attend NRHA Border Health Initiative Meeting in Washington, D.C.

Dr. J. Manuel de la Rosa celebrates Paul L. Foster School of Medicine inaugural class

Dr. Bruce San Filippo, BHC Member–New Mexico

Dr. J. Manuel de la Rosa receives Hispanic Physician of the Year award

Dr. J. Manuel de la Rosa discusses ACA implementation along the border on national news program Línea Abierta

Emma Torres Attends the NMHA 17th Annual Conference

Retta Ward, NM Secretary of Health, Leads Lunchtime Walk

J. Manuel de la Rosa, M.D.—U.S. Section Member

Cecilia Rosales, M.D., M.S.-U.S. Section Member

Emma Torres, U.S. Section Member, Attends the NRHA Public Policy Institute